AWARDS

2024-2025

Michael E. Kimmel Award for returning outstanding students in the History Department at California State University, Los Angeles.

Louie Campos Ricardo Payan

Eugene Fingerhut Award for outstanding graduate students in the History Department at California State University, Los Angeles.

Marjorie Hunt Ari Muramoto

David Woessner Award for outstanding undergraduate or graduate students in the History Department at California State University, Los Angeles.

Lori Krekorian Noah Andrew Wright

Monica Taylor Award for outstanding undergraduate or graduate students in the History Department at California State University, Los Angeles.

Kevin Avila Daniela Meneses Adam Pix